date icon January 29, 2016 category icon Press Releases

Announcing Recipients Of The Third Annual Congressional Internet Freedom Award

"Washington, D.C. – Today, the Internet Association announced that Senator John Thune (R-SD) and Congresswoman Anna Eshoo (D-CA) are the recipients of the 2016 Congressional Internet Freedom Award, the Internet Association’s highest recognition for excellence in public service…

"Read more tail right

date icon January 27, 2016 category icon Statements

Applauding the Passage of Florida Ridesharing Legislation

"Washington, DC – Today, Dustin Brighton, Internet Association Vice President of State Government Affairs issued the following statement on the passage of HB 509 by the Florida House of Representatives…

"Read more tail right

Latest News

"Internet Association today released the Q3 2018 IA Industry Indicators report (3I Report) which provides quarterly indicators for the internet sector. This quarter’s report features a deep-dive on American consumer sentiment around the internet, micro- and macroeconomic indicators, and a Digital Price Index that tracks inflation for digital goods and services.

"Read more tail right

Stay Updated