Skip to main content

  • date icon January 26, 2015
  • category icon

Today we announced the recipients of our first annual California Internet Champion Awards:  Assemblyman Ian Calderon and Assemblyman Henry T. Perea have been champions of the Internet economy, natural leaders on technology issues, and have helped rally their colleagues around legislation that supports growth and opportunity for Californians. Read more: